Nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt mit uns auf
oder unten mit unserem Kontaktformular:

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Schilloh
Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 28 23 . 41 90 89-18
a.schilloh@metallbau-schilloh.de

Thomas Schilloh
Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 28 23 . 41 90 89-17
t.schilloh@metallbau-schilloh.de

Planung

Wladimir Wegner
CAD/Planung/Arbeitsvorbereitung

+49 (0) 28 23 . 41 90 89-13
w.wegner@metallbau-schilloh.de

Raphael Wickermann

CAD/Planung/Arbeitsvorbereitung

+49 (0) 28 23 . 41 90 89-14

r.wickermann@metallbau-schilloh.de

Ivan Solaja
technischer Zeichner

+49 (0) 28 23 . 41 90 89-16
i.solaja@metallbau-schilloh.de

Manuel Thiesen
CAD/Planung/Arbeitsvorbereitung

+49 (0) 28 23 . 41 90 89-21
m.thiesen@metallbau-schilloh.de

Buchhaltung

Joanne Piotrowicz
Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 28 23 . 41 90 89-11
j.piotrowicz@metallbau-schilloh.de

Andrea Mirabella
Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 28 23 . 41 90 89-12
a.mirabella@metallbau-schilloh.de

Kalkulation

Helmut Kissien
Kalkulation

+49 (0) 28 23 . 41 90 89-15
h.kissien@metallbau-schilloh.de